Acknowledge Me

“Acknowledge Me” is about overcoming the fear and struggles of my past.  Defeating evil saying that I’ll never last.  Growing blood red and yellow pee.  Twisted with craze, trying to hide me.  Muffled words surround the air.  Almost something I can’t bear.  It cages the mind.  Keeping me trapped back in time.

With the present I progress to change.  Wearing white that is pure and strange.  I am newer then I was back then.  I won’t give up, no not again.

I’m trying to overcome stage fright, in a sense.  The Where’s Waldo Effect, becoming noticed in a sea cloaking invisibility, standing out.

Leave a Reply

