Wikipedia Game & Experience

It’s fun to try new things on Wikipedia.

  • Play some word games with some friends
  • Try the Wikipedia game
  • Find a really bad Wiki page
  • Make up a word and make a wiki out of it
  • Find a brain and enlist some smart content

Above I list some possible goals I may try with Wikipedia.  It will be a fun experience!  Below is my version of how to play the “Wikipedia Game” and some experience with Wikipedia in High School.

2 responses to “Wikipedia Game & Experience

  1. I have played the Wikipedia game a few times, but I can’t say I’m very good at it! Employees at my job will play when things get especially boring. I like your idea of finding a really bad Wiki page. Sounds fun. 😉

  2. Pingback: Wikipedia…Wikiwhat? « realwomenwearcorsets

Leave a Reply

