My Name is Oscar

This video tests, my artistic vocals.  I will one day be able to perform using visual art as an accomplice.  I plan on using painting to help people see and poetry/lyrics to help them hear me.  I am an artist and I want to be noticed (what a shocker) I plan on using past experiences/life stories in poetry/lyrics to lock in place and paint expressiveness from those instances.  This is only a warm up, I repeat, this is only a warm up.

4 responses to “My Name is Oscar

    • That sounds like fun. My voice does sound cartoonish, I agree. Voice acting is something I’ve never considered, now I may have to look into that, thanks.

  1. Pingback: My Name is Oscar (the Grouch) | wooshkah

Leave a Reply

